Hold your head AH

image

image

Ive always been apprehensive of popularity and stardom because society makes mens lives and mistakes pop entertainment.  Its terrible that people could make, and are making fucking jokes of the severity of this young mans life and situation.

At the end of everyday you have to be respectful to each person’s personal life.  If you arent in his situation and have never been in his situation, I would ask that you reserve your oppinion and speculation. 

I rather pray for preserve of his spirit and his reputation as a baller.(a standout baller at that) Hold your head AH. I respect you as a Man. Every Man is subjective to life compromising mistakes.

It doesnt make you any less of a person, it makes you more of a person. Shame on anyone who feels significant to make a joke of such a severe circumstance for a Man. Shame in you matter fact.

God bless and god chastens. Let god be AH judge not any Man of equal or less. Gritz

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 06/27/2013, in "Top Pix" and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

