Letterz to…. My Unc”Butch”

Uncle im sad and confused. I want to be strong and confident.  I dont know how to communicate my situation or my state of mind. 

Im so many positive things that people dont know of and I want to convey that.

Its very hard to convey my positivity internally when theres so many negative instances atop of me.

All I know how to do is pray. Right now I am praying that me and your relationship may bud into the some of the healing love Ive always needed from a relative Man.

I really need you uncle. Forgive me for being embarrassed to say so.  Ive always wanted to impress you and make you proud. Forgive me for being in such a position short of that. 

I need my uncle to know what Type of Man his nephew is and show what Type of Man Im relative to.

Im too hard. Show me how light of a strenght your are so I can calibrate myself accordingly.

I love you, im proud of you and I need u.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 07/13/2013, in My PeepLe (my People) and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

