My Dear Eve

Throughout my manhood my feelings for and of Eve have fluctuated from extremes of foolish love to misogyny and discontent.

I’ve recently reached a pinnacle of understanding for the woman Eve is, has always been, and will always be. I want to share my uniquely loving perspective and loving resoluton with you and with those whom wish you love you as I have grown to.

Your love for the first man Adam has exposed his faults, caused you, pain, and brought death to your children.

Let your proceeding love for Mark Anthony be a resolve and suffice where Adam has failed you of your absolute blossom.

Your attention is imperative to the quality of life on earth. Accept me loyally as your lead and let me direct you of your responsibilities in the perfect love that our heavenly father the almighty God Yahweh  has meant for us.

“My Dear Eve” let me write to you a love letter in direction around all of Satan’s snares for you.

“My Dear Eve” in accordance with all of Gods blessings–let me write you a book.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 07/18/2013, in Book Ideas and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

