Letterz to …Marcus McCliman #2

Damn I think about you all the time fam. All the Letterz I’ve sent have returned and I hate that I havent heard from you havent spoke to you and don’t even know how to reach you.
I don’t know what’s up with marc and I always made sure that was the case. Even when u stopped fuckin with certain mfkas we and you stayed on and I figured that shit forever. 

I’m sad for you. I don’t know how my boy doing, where you at mentally or where u at spiritually. I want to say I’m praying for u but u haven’t at all. I wouldnt even know what to ask for or what u need from God.

Shit just sadness my heart and my whole spirit that you so far gone but you not. I really feel like I lost you. You wasn’t everybodiez to lose. And that shit make it even deeper. You was my fuckin peeplez marc. And u still is.  But im just so fucked up I can’t find you and that I don’t even know what’s what with my fuckin g that I commited to forever being concerned of.

I want to aid you, I want to console you, I want to save you fam. I just want you to know I love you and I think about every week with the same wonder, worry, and sadness. I miss u bro bro.

Stay safe and stay up.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 07/20/2013, in Letterz 2.... Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

