29

The deepest and scariest premonition I’ve ever had revolves around me and being 29. I’ve never been able to explain convincingly the significance of me turning 29 and what it has meant to me but since I was 9 I remember being fully aware that I would die at twenty 9. Shit is way to morbid a conversation to have with anybody so I’ve never been able to share the feelings I’ve always so strongly felt about 29.

Today is my birthday and the first day of such a revered number and age for myself.  I’m proud of the shit I’ve done and the person I’ve become. But I could have done so much better.

I wish myself a happy birthday as well as a peaceful and productive year.

I pray that such a crazy and disturbing premonition misses And my god Yahweh grant me an extension as well as ease the uneasiness I feel in regards to 29.

I don’t want to sound silly but this the most honest shit I’ve ever wrote.

So as 29 has arrived– I’m scared but I’m ready. I hope the shit has just been a silly over reaction. But such is to pass, I pray my god take my genuine heart as a significant dedication of loyal love and allegiance to the kingdom of his and his sons’.

To all of my friendship, please pray for me watch for me this year the shit is an extremely crucial and dangerous time that I’m stepping into.

My positive hope is the my premonition has simply been mistaken for a pivotal marker toward, or , the actualization of the complete spirit I’ve worked with God to develop.

I hope I don’t sound crazy, foolish, or ignorant but this may be is the truest I ever wrote of myself.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 07/30/2013, in journalz and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

