Satan is a Bitch

Satan is a Bitch. If ever you are on the verge of some type of significant progress He’ll always throw a silly tantrum to vice your whole agenda. You just have to look for his faggot ass be aware of his presence and call him a bitch to his face. With the authority of Christ satan is a weak bitch using a man’s imperfections to gain leverage. Everyone knows how tricky some bitches can be. Think of the most ignorant, manipulative, disloyal and malice agenda’d bitch you know (everybody knows her. let’s not be shy) she is satan mimic. If you give her the attention and the opportunity shell forever ruin your positive progress with some silly ass, meaningless bullshit. This may sound of some comical expression but to my father in heaven I am telling you the realest depiction, description, and alert of satan and his weak ass motives and agendas. He hates to see men progress toward positivity. Thats why transition is always so hard satan is a bitch and bitches hate positive change. Bitches hate progressive plans. I’m just telling you what I know. (Non-fiction) satan is a weak bitch and I don’t fuck with bitches. I know all his faggot ass characteristics. Im familiar with his sully ass voice. His ever present discord with hope, ambition and progress. Satan is a bitch I used to flirt with that wants me so bad but hates me so much because I ain’t fuckin with her, I don’t like her, I don’t think she cute attractive, funny entertaining, or none of that weak shit satan use to vice strong men of god on a verge significance. Satan I’m not your fuckin man! I’m not your fuckin trick and I’m not your fuckin sucker. Leave me and my family the fuck alone! My father’s provision will never let you kill me so…Next time I catch you hanging around me, my space my job, or my car– trying to get me caught up in your silly ass antics– In all the authority of Christ ill fuckin kill u you u bitch. Straight up and down , Stern and sincere without a flinch stay the fuck away from me and don’t ever touch me again. Father bless me from here forth in my abstinence from satan and his silly ass cons Amen

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 07/31/2013, in LateNight rantz. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

