I’m Innocent

I lie, I cheat , I curse, Ive stole,  I’ve defrauded and manipulated, I fight, I do drugs, I ommit, I play dumb, I don’t keep my word, I lust, I’ve killed, I’ve blasphemed, I’ve gossiped,  Im lawless, I fornicate , Ive adultered and I’ve adulterd with close friends wives and girlfriends , I covet, I’ve spat on a graves, I’ve verbally and literally disrespected the dead including family. I’m disrespectful and I’ve teased fat women of their weight and manipulate their insecurities. Ive both physically and verbally abused women including my lovers, my auntie, and my own mother.  I’ve prostituted women, and I especially referred to my mother as a bitch with relative ease and comfort.

The irony is I consider myself a Godly young man and want to mentor youth.

I’ve never been able to say I am innocent and I never will. I’ve never justified any of my actions in any instant. I own my ignorance, I own my contradictions, I own my silly ass life, and I own my consequences to God.

I ain’t never been shit but ill never quit progressing towards my personal growth and positivity.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 08/01/2013, in journalz and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

