Who gives a fuck

Who gives a fuck how u really feel or been thru or going thru or going go thru. Or what happened, or whats gonna happen, or what didnt happen, or why the fuck it happened, or why the fuck it didnt happen. Who gives a fuck?

God cares but he speaks through the trees and bushes and shit. People fuck your life up directly to ur face and tell you they care. But I learned when I was 10 that bitches concern is about 2 feet deep. Try diving in that shit head first and see if she give a fuck why you hurt. Lol.
Shell communicate with yo ass forever about it though. Todos problemas no resolución puto.

This is a poem by the way but who gives a fuck?

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 08/03/2013, in LateNight rantz, Prose and Short Poems and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

