From Mama to Dawta and Back Around Again

Good writer I ran across. Great content and Much more precise points than my own loose rants.

BLACK, WHITE & READ ALL OVER

She sat on the floor, in between her Mama’s knees and got her hair braided.  (Such a sweet little girl.) Her Mama kept telling her “Your Daddy ain’t shyt.  He’s low down and no good.  Men in general ain’t shyt.  Don’t trust ‘em!”  She believed her.

View original post 114 more words

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 08/22/2013, in Mark Anthony Howard. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

