Im Sorry

I Sorry to the people I care about that i talk to crazy and abusively. Ive become such a fiery personality.

I so Sorry for the brash and curt words I love to use to express myself. Im so disappointed in myself and the time ive wasted in life that I my temper and patience with the people I care about has become so short.

Im so objective and sometimes I am way to Sharp in my relation.

Ive grown to think relationships are silly. But maybe just my own….

The people you want, love, need, and care for the most– are the same people you hurt and lose. Love is Life. And Life is Hard. Mark Lives and Loves Hard as fuck and Im so sorry if I ever hurt you.

 

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 08/25/2013, in A Grey Perspective, LateNight rantz and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

