……

I hate this life so much.  This shit ain’t for me.  In order to succeed in this world you have to fake like things are okay when the shit is wrong.  I hate how good people with genuine hearts are the most exploited and un appreciated.

I just want to be around real people with honest intentions. I don’t want money I just want peace and no matter where I go in this world I can’t find it. Satan always send a spy to distrupt my piece of peace.

Its really his world and as ling as I’m in it he can find me and just hate the shit so much. I just wanna be me. I just wanna be g. I just wanna be peace. And I just wanna be free.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 09/11/2013, in Mark Anthony Howard. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

