A Beaudis Signature

imagehttp:// http://signatureinnovationgroup.com

Brotherly love is a Beaudis Signature. Jarrett Beaudis is my real brother.

I grew up in a small Fontana town in a house short on Love and loyalty. So I hoped on my GT comp. And looked for it in my lil city. I could always find both on Tamarind and Randall.

The love from the Beaudis house has been influential at every stage in my life. The Beaudis family is based around Brotherhood and eaches loyalty to that.

I love so much that I’ve always been welcome into that brotherhood. So as of today I’m going in with my real brother and I would like to introduce myself as Interning Business management and regional promotions rep. for Signature Innovation Group.

Signature is the elite quality of sub- urban fashion by Jarrett Beaudis. Each fabric of each garment is hand choosen to ensure its quality and then handsewn by a professional Signature semstress.

Please take a visit to the site and get familiar with your Signature style. As perk of my new position. I’ve been given 15% off any order for myself with my mgmnt. Promocode. : gritz1

Feel free to use it if you like something. I only get thirty days @ 15%. So feel free to shop and take advantage.

Order a couple shirts and check out the summer line. As a rep Ill be hosting and promoting showases and college pop-ups as well so stay tuned and come hang out Signature style.

I appreciate the brotherly Love and Loyalty from my Beaudis fam. Im extremely excited about being a part of the Signature team.

I dedicate our progress to the loving memory and spirit of John John. Our Beaudis fam still miss him everyday.

http://signatureinnovationgroup.com/shopping/

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 09/19/2013, in Area Fashionz and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

