Less Homes and less hope

image

San Bernardino is the capital of less hope and less Homes. The Home of the homeless and hopeless. Each day in San Bernardino Men women, and young children find themselves living on the streets doing anything and everything just to make it through the hot day and cold nights…. just to do it all again tommorow. Homelessness is a sad and harsh reality in the city of San Bernardino. I would like to be a spokesman and advocate to their issues and its effects on the city.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 10/08/2013, in Mark Anthony Howard, San bernardino County and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

