Bishop killed Raheem

Bishop killed Raheem!  Loyalty is scarce and disloyalty is deadly. 

I’ve watched the movie juice about 400 times.  Everytime I see more and appreciate the moral in it.

Loyalty is one of the underlying principles in every dissolve of friendship. 

One disloyal person amongst a group of friends can damage the lives each.

Bishop compromised Q Dj comp. Bishop shot steele. Bishop killed Raheem and comrodory of his whole crew. 

Selfish and disloyal muthafuckas ain’t shit and they usually make sure everybody around them ain’t either.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 11/09/2013, in Mark Anthony Howard. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

