Tone is GONE

image

Somethings happen to quick and abruptly for me to process fully. The thought of Antonio’s death is one I’ve been trying to subconciously avoid because it really disrupts my focus and mental stability.

I can’t wrap my mind around his death and his absence. I know Tone is gone but I still hear his voice. I still see his smile. I still half way laugh and half way shake my head at some corny ass joke he telling. I feel like I just talked to him yesterday. We was just talking about school at Mt. Sac. How the maro push and pulling the bike out for summer.

Its been some months already since Tone been gone but even as years pass I don’t think I can full grasp it, cause I can’t seem to shake the feeling he was just here. I feel like he just left my shop and I just cut his hair and I can’t even miss him because I feel like Tone was just here. He can’t be gone?

Rest in paradise homie. A lot of people get forgotten about when they go. U still heavy in a lot of your real peoples minds. I think that will always be the case. god bless ur memory, your friends that love u , and ur fam homie. Peace.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 11/13/2013, in My PeepLe (my People) and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

