Stuck on fake

Stuck on fake.

I can’t shake the disappointment I’ve become in the realization that so many people are ingenuine, untruthful, insincere, counterfeit, fraudulent, deceitful, and just plain ol fake.

Ive grown an expectancy for the shit but Everytime I think I found my own piece of true people the shit really hurts me to find out they lied too. 

Im just trying to find people of my likeness and the shit is a lonely ass disappointing search that Ive truly exasperated all my energy for.

I can’t shake fake and effects its had on.   I just feel stuck on it. The shit is my strongest ail. Shit is sad.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 11/14/2013, in LateNight rantz. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

