Self affirmations

I’m so happy with my life and what I’ve done with it.  I’m always pushing for the optimum potential. I know I can do better and I will. I’ve learned so much patience and reserve.

Anything I wanna do is pretty much inevitable. A tyrants will is my ideal but its sort of my reality. God work in mysterious was and so do mark.

I go my own way and don’t really give proper explanations or justifications as to why. U can either fuck with me or get the fuck missing.

My happiness is based upon my effort towards my own agenda.

If I ain’t trying I’m dying. I truly rather die than not take hard shots at the actualization of my own shit.

And my humility allows me to even appreciate my earliest accomplishments on the timeline of that perspective.

My resilence won’t allow me to flinch through whatever…
I’m gritty as fuck and I love it.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 11/26/2013, in LateNight rantz, The Gritz. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

