#5 letterz 2 shame

This week we had ur lil “weak sox” banquet. I made the lil book for all the kids and none of they asses showed up. Except famous. All that shit and only one to appreciate it was u.

image

U said it was the best book I ever made lol. I thought that was dope. U a lil Jr asshole but u sweet af sometimes. Especially when u able to express of just suggest appreciation. I always appreciate that shit right back.

I really coached that weak ass team just to look back and say I coached ur first baseball team. I loved being able to do that for u baby. I think ur really gonna be a dope player. It was really dope to see u take to it and want to get better. U the only one on the team that actually got better and u were at least a year younger than everybody. So I plan to write and add a dedication page to u daddy. I’m super proud of u and how good you’ve gotten after just one season. U play with you heart and your chest and some grown men never learn that.

Baseball is dope to learn because it’s so applicable to life. “Politics and principles.” Smh. Gotta learn that to win in life and in baseball k.
It’s 4 am and I been reading and writing crazy shit all morning. Love u lil bro. Muah.

 

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 06/30/2014, in Letterz 2... and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

