Do Better

I just wanna “Do better.”  I’m always reminded of how insignificant I am to some of the people that I am the most significant to.  I just wanna “Do better.”  Im at the point were others interpretation or appreciation for my reality is unimportant.  Im committed to living the strongest representation of my character and its characteristics.  I’ve grown passed the same people who refused my growth.  I don’t have any resentment nor animosity to anyone. 

I live a life governed and directed by The Almighty Father.  There is no shame nor bashfulness in that life. 

I am a gangster at times; I am a fool at others.  Heaven cares not of the pettiness in our social classifications.  Heaven’s spirit leads me according to my allegiance to it. I cant lose in this life, or any, because my life is only what Faith intends it to be.  I cant lose in this life, or any, because my life is only what God intends it to be. I most definitely cannot lose by a judgment in less of a court than Christ. Christ death makes my life okay. No matter how or unrighteous my peeplez judge of me. 

So I just wanna “Do Better.”   

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 08/27/2014, in Mark Anthony Howard and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

