Make believe

I’m not talking about reality. I’m talking about Make believe.

Most people would think of make believe as a fictitious realm a child at play conceives and not as a cunning strategy. 

Well some people’s reality is what I’ve learned to call “make believe.”

I don’t want to connote any negativity, I just want to give realistic perspective on “make believers.”

What is a Make believer?
A make believer is actually a question of who?

Well Who is a make believer?

A make believer is someone who can “make” other people “believe” in anything they say.

How do they make believe?
You have to appeal to a person’s beliefs and you have to do it real fast. Because the realm of make believe only last long enough to make one believe not keep one believing.

When does a person make believe?
Usually in desperation, and selfish necesity. When make believers make themselves believe they need something they can make anybody believe in giving it.

Where does make believe come from?
It comes from a psychological compensation. If a person believes in themselves it’s not such a priority to make others  believe. There is a patience in confidence, there is absolutely none in make believe.

Why would anyone make believe?
Truthfully I’d be speculating if I tried to classify into realistic terms, but like I said we not talking about reality we talking about make believe.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 09/02/2014, in Mark Anthony Howard. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

