“Hall of Justice:” Fuck Their System

image

Injustice happens everyday to people of all colors and backgrounds, not just to Black people and when it makes the news. 

The way the Justice system works is to take advantage of the people it is meant to serve.

At any business, retail store, or restaurant, bad service is absolutely unacceptable.
In American courtrooms of law its absolutely accepted and expected. 

Police, lawyers, PDs, DAs, Judges and Clerks, all work together to unsure the justice system perpetuates the injustice in its service to the people everyday.

Peoples lives, families, hopes, and future are disregarded in the heartless conduct of the most vicious institution in America.

I’ve seen labor unions protest work facilities. I’ve seen people protest restaurants. I’ve seen people protest police killings. I’ve even seen people protest local bike shops.  But despite all of the disgruntle and dispair the courthouse prompts its patrons,  I have never seen any type of protest or even any type of defiance in or at the courthouse. 

I find it slightly humorous and shamefully ironic that the most dangerous and rebellious personalities submit and cooperate peacefully and respectfully in the courtroom. Addressing court staff as sir, maam, your honor, and even dressing to their most pleasant and professional presentation.

Case after case concludes in admission to guilt under plea, after admission to guilt under plea. 

It is my opinion that the justice system is an instution of “justified” robbery and extortion, with the threat (and promise) of kidnapping and often times murder.

If Fear and intimidation are the necessary elements to classify each robbery and extortion as punishable crimes; how many court cases produce criminal plea admission by these same characteristics?

I think its a sham and a shame that billions of billions of dollars the Justice System uses to support its staff and officials is set up to legally extort from the exact people its meant to serve.

Where can people go for justice when they cant escape the justice system?

I truly am looking within myself for an answer. Not for my own sake but for the sake of my son’s generation.

Are they to be victims of Justice as well as we? Surely yes, if I do nothing and allow such a tyrannical institution to sustain. 

The victims of the system are the same ones who support it. The victims of the system is literally the same ones in each case it claims to represent. 

Power to the people is almost a corny cliche, because the people with the power are too scared and intimidated to exercise those powers.

All throughout history revolution has been necessary.  I, myself believe that revolution, is necessary secondarily to resolution. 

There’s a problem that needs an answer.  And we wont find it by continuing to let the system take advantage of ourselves and loved ones.

Please dont stand around and proceed respectfully and peacefully while the justice system fucks you and your family.

Some of us have to learn to stand up ourselves…
We all have to learn to stand up for each other.

Fuck their system!

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 01/13/2015, in A Grey Perspective, channel 0, Opinion Column, San bernardino County, Social issues and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

