Rest In Paradise Gil Martin

10898062_982997798396221_9044675997481499789_n

Rest in paradise Pop. We love you and miss you. I hate that you gone when we still need you so much. Thank u for being such a good man to us. bless you, your influence and my brother Whit and the babiez. Baseball has taught me so much about life.
Thank you for teaching me the Game you loved. you were truly a father to me and Ill never forget you and how significant you were to my childhood and my growth into manhood.
I’m so sad that I wont get the chance to speak to you and ask you about my ball and which direction to go with it. I hate that you wont get to watch me and whits boys play ball. I love you like baseball Pop. Rest in Peace, Paradise, and in the hearts of all the Baseball family you raised.
Mark Howard “Big Hurt”
About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 01/28/2015, in Mark Anthony Howard. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

