On the way 2 paradise

Im not sure of what the significance of my life is meant to be. But in my strive towards it I encounter alot of satan.

The more I fight for God and whats good in my heart, the more bad I attract Satan’s resistance and whats bad for me.

As a child I remember reading the “My book of Bible Stories” published by Jehovah’s Witnesses. In an illustration of Adam’s expulsion from the Garsen of Eden, there was an “angelic” man with wings and a sword hovering at the entrance of the Paradise-Garden.

This image comes to mind in reflection of my life and the many trials and adversities I’ve experienced and encountered.

I cant recall if the story specified whether the angelic guard was a Godly spirit or of some other evil one, but for an applicable reflection, I am force to consider that maybe the angelic spirit illustrated in the children’s book could have been a representation of Satan’s guard around paradise and meant to halt, and/or attack those whom God may chosen to enter it?

I dont knoe many people traveling on the same road in life as I, but as a loving and caring person I do want to alert and encourage awarness to the presence of Satan and his angels in, around, and along the path of the exactly what God has made holy and intended for you.

Again I dont know the significance of what God intends for my life but for the few that directs to follow or to parallel my same independent direction I’d like to offer myself as an example of the disruption that satan intends to cause in the life and path of God’s children who accept the responsibility of working in our fathers will and message.

God direction towards paradise is  always discouraged by Satan.  Please be encouraged to encounter it. For God is watching and will protect those who loving do his will and follow his direction.
Stay up. Keep going. And get free!!!
FUCK SATAN! Just be watchful and careful.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 02/04/2015, in LateNight rantz, my Spirtual conveys. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

