The Self Development Mixtape by The Gritz

img_20160909_234011

http://m.datpiff.com/mixtape/770827

I am super proud of the release of this tape. Its available on datpiff.com and is the first of my lil soul/sole series music releases.

Im especially proud not only of the work but the quality of its message and the circumstances that its released from.

The tape is released and place completely from my first incarceration in a CDC prison.

The tape mens alot to me because it represents the adversity Ive been through and currently going through as well as the personal (Self) development I consistently commit myself to achieving in any situation.

That commitment to personal development and my resilient (grit) quality are what make my perspective and my expression through music the most unique and authentic available.

Its genuinely a documentation of my growth and a reflection of my values for myself. And those values and that growth in the music is what make my shit the most enriching rap available.

Shit aint just about entertainment nd ignorance, its about being a better person and stiving for a better life!

Fuck with me and listen for your self. Download on datpiff.com or click the link below:

http://m.datpiff.com/mixtape/770827

“Im The Gritz homie!”

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 09/10/2016, in AntGiant, channel 0, Entertainment Newz, Hip Hop, Mark Anthony Howard, The Gritz, The Gritz, Tyrant Label Recordings. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

