My Tina

Everyday I think about my sister. I miss her too much to express. I feel I may never recover from the hurt Id feel If I really let myself go into the emotions my sister’s death provokes in me.Mrs. Tina Adams
 Its way too much for my heart to handle.  This situation has not just taken my freedom, and hurt my family; its taken my sisters life and is killing my family.

That pain and that hurt is irreversible. That damage is irreversible. But so is the significance of My Tina’s life in my own. I love better and truer because she loved me. Im hurt but I’m stronger than any man because my sister loved me as boy through all my insecurities.

I love you and I miss you My Tina. Rest in my heart sister. Peace.

 

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 12/10/2016, in LateNight rantz, My PeepLe (my People). Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

