“NL2F” The Volume Series

NL2F

The Volume Series By Mark Anthony Howard “The Gritz”

img_20161216_004414

“NL2F” The Volume Series is my latest book in progress. Its a dedication to the professional and affluent woman in a collection of poetic prose and love letters. Its pace and its verbiage is very sophisticated, very sensual and very seductive.

All together,its super sexy and super flirty, with alot of enriching perspectives and values on mature interpersonal and sexual relationships.

I kind of want to keep the certain mystique it has do I won’t say too much, I’ll probably just leave a couple samples and snippets up between now and the books launch scheduled for late February/ early March.

It should b available at online book retailers Amazon.com and BarnesAndNoble.com  for a very worthy 39.95.

So start saving for only book that’ll satisfy a professional woman’s holistic craving.

Hope you’re intrigued! Stay tuned “NL2F”coming soon.

About The Gritz

Ideally I aspire to be a Tyranny of Business and perspective. I cant tell you descriptively how I feel... so I'll tell you the depths of my thought. thanks for reading. https://thegritz.wordpress.com

Posted on 12/16/2016, in Book Ideas, Mark Anthony Howard, Prose and Short Poems, The Gritz. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Hey I'd love to hear you feedback... leave a comment

